Just a little hello

Yay. I’ve finally decided it’s time to jot something down here.

First of all, a tiny shy hello to anyone who might be reading this. Yes, I mean you. Secondly, I guess it would look a bit more professional if I gave some kind of a good reason why I suddenly decided to waste a chunk of the Internet to use as a storage box for my thoughts. Well, let’s just say that being a social cripple is sometimes far from easy. We’re pack animals and that means it makes us all grim when we have hardly anyone to chat with. And it makes us very, very grim when we are simply too shy to come up to anyone and just throw a random topic to discuss. That tiny little problem is one of the reasons why I’ve decided it’s time to do some social networking stuff. Sounds a bit pathetic, doesn’t it? But it’s still a step in the (hopefully) right direction. So it still counts.

Just to clear things up – no, I am not addicted to World of Warcraft, I do know what the outside world looks like and I do not – repeat, do not – club baby seals. And one more thing – English is not my first language, so sorry for all the grammar screw-ups in advance.

Well, I guess that’s enough of a boring intro. Hopefully I’ll have something interesting to say in the near future. Canada GP in Montreal coming soon, if it’s even half as interesting as Istanbul was then there will be plenty to write about.

Go Vettel, you know you want to. Just this time aim for Alonso, please.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

